Toronto District School Board
Toronto District School Board
Icon - Find Your School  Find Your School|Newcomers|Policies|Media
About Us|Staff|Employment|Leadership|Contact Us
Translate
Close Window X

Google Translate Limitations Disclaimer

The electronic translation service on the Toronto District School Board website is hosted by Google Translate, a third party service. The TDSB does not guarantee or warrant the reliability, accuracy or completeness of any translated information.

The quality of the translation will vary in some of the languages offered by Google. Google Translate is a free service and currently offers translation in over 100 languages, but does not capture all languages or dialects.

The basic translation goal is to capture the general intention of the original English material. Before you act on translated information, we encourage you to confirm any facts that are important to you or may affect any decisions you make.

The Toronto District School Board is committed to equity and community engagement, and by providing this tool, we are making our information more accessible to families whose first language is not English.

Google Translate Frequently Asked Questions

School Superintendents

At the TDSB there are 20 school superintendents who are responsible for a number of elementary and secondary schools in their region. There are two additional superintendents responsible for adult schools and alternative schools. Select one of the superintendents listed below to view a list of the schools they represent. You can also view this map of the different regions of the TDSB and the superintendents of each area.

Superintendent List

NamePhone #Email
Andrew Howard416-394-2034Andrew.Howard@tdsb.on.ca
Angela Nardi-Addesa416-394-3911Angela.Nardi-Addesa@tdsb.on.ca
Audley Salmon416-395-8808Audley.Salmon@tdsb.on.ca
Elizabeth Addo416-394-3909Elizabeth.Addo@tdsb.on.ca
Helen Fisher416-395-8819Helen.Fisher@tdsb.on.ca
Ian Allison416-395-8809Ian.Allison@tdsb.on.ca
Jacqueline Spence416-396-9196Jacqueline.Spence@tdsb.on.ca
Jane Phillips-Long416-394-2042Jane.Phillips-Long@tdsb.on.ca
Jeewan Chanicka416-397-3187Jeewan.Chanicka@tdsb.on.ca
John Chasty416-394-2044John.Chasty@tdsb.on.ca
Kathleen Garner416-396-9182Kathleen.Garner@tdsb.on.ca
Kerry-Lynn Stadnyk416-396-7484Kerry-Lynn.Stadnyk@tdsb.on.ca
Leila Girdhar-Hill416-394-2038Leila.Girdhar-Hill@tdsb.on.ca
Linda Curtis416-396-9172Linda.Curtis@tdsb.on.ca
Lorraine Linton416-394-2063Lorraine.Linton@tdsb.on.ca
Louie Papathanasakis416-395-8805Louie.Papathanasakis@tdsb.on.ca
Lucy Giannotta416-396-9124Lucy.Giannotta@tdsb.on.ca
Lynn Strangway416-395-8805Lynn.Strangway@tdsb.on.ca
Marc Sprack416-396-9180Marc.Sprack@tdsb.on.ca
Marguerite Campbell416-394-2030Marguerite.Campbell@tdsb.on.ca
Mary Jane McNamara416-394-2036Maryjane.mcnamara@tdsb.on.ca
Mike Gallagher416-394-2048Mike.Gallagher@tdsb.on.ca
Nadira Persaud416-396-9190Nadira.Persaud@tdsb.on.ca
Peter Chang416-394-2032P.Chang@tdsb.on.ca
Sandra Tondat416-394-2046Sandra.Tondat@tdsb.on.ca
Sheryl Robinson Petrazzini416-396-9186SherylRobinson.Petrazzini@tdsb.on.ca
Shirley Chan416-396-9178Shirley.Chan@tdsb.on.ca
Tracy Hayhurst416-396-9188Tracy.Hayhurst@tdsb.on.ca
Vicky Branco416-394-2044Vicky.Branco@tdsb.on.ca
Our Mission
To enable all students to reach high levels of achievement and well-being
and to acquire the knowledge, skills
and values they need to become responsible, contributing members of
a democratic and sustainable society.
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  CASL