Toronto District School Board

Ward Map

Twenty-two public school trustees are elected during the municipal elections to represent public school supporters in the City of Toronto. The trustees meet as a Board on a regular basis and have organized standing committees that also meet on a regular basis.

All mail correspondence to all trustees can be sent to 5050 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario, M2N 5N8

For more information about your Trustee, click on their name below.


Avtar Minhas
Ward 1
Etobicoke North
Tel: 416-395-8787
Chris Glover
Ward 2
Etobicoke Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787

Pamela Gough
Ward 3
Tel: 416-395-8787
Tiffany Ford
Ward 4
York West
Tel: 416-395-8787

Chris Tonks
Ward 6
York South-Weston
Tel: 416-395-8787

Robin Pilkey
Ward 7
Parkdale-High Park
Tel: 416-395-8787
Jennifer Arp
Ward 8
Tel: 416-395-8787

Marit Stiles
Ward 9
Tel: 416-395-8787
Ausma Malik
Ward 10
Trinity - Spadina
Tel: 416-395-8787

Shelley Laskin
Ward 11
St. Paul's
Tel: 416-395-8787
Gerri Gershon
Ward 13
Don Valley West
Tel: 416-395-8787
Chris Moise
Ward 14
Toronto Centre-Rosedale
Tel: 647-496-0956

Jennifer Story
Ward 15
Tel: 416-395-8787
Ken Lister
Ward 17
Don Valley East
Tel: 416-395-8787
Parthi Kandavel
Ward 18
Scarborough Southwest
Tel: 416-395-8787

David Smith
Ward 19
Scarborough Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
Manna Wong
Ward 20
Tel: 416-395-8787

Abdul Hai Patel
Ward 21
Scarborough-Rouge River
Tel: 416-395-8787
Jerry Chadwick
Ward 22
Scarborough East
Tel: 416-395-8787

Shams Mehdi
Student Trustee
Tel: 416-395-8787

Our Mission
To enable all students to reach high levels of achievement and to acquire
the knowledge, skills, and values
they need to become responsible members of a democratic society.
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  CASL