Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

Student Senate Staff Advisors

Name School / Department Telephone Email
Sandy Spyropoulos Executive Superintendent, Learning Centres 1 & 4 (416) 395-3903 Sandy.Spyropoulos@tdsb.on.ca
Alison MacLachlan Northview Heights SS (416) 395-9133 Alison.Maclachlan@tdsb.on.ca

Learning Centre Advisors

Name School / Department Telephone Email
Learning Centre 1 Staff Advisors
Nick Rowe York Memorial CI, VP (416) 394-3000 Nick.Rowe@tdsb.on.ca
Joanne D'Addio Forest Hill Cl, VP (416) 393-1870 Joanne.D'addio@tdsb.on.ca
Learning Centre 2 Staff Advisors
Alison MacLachlan Northview Heights SS (416) 395-9133 Alison.Maclachlan@tdsb.on.ca
Stewart Burns Earl Haig SS, VP (416) 395-3824 Stewart.Burns@tdsb.on.ca
Suzan Joueid George S. Henry Academy, VP (416) 395-4307 Suzan.Joueid@tdsb.on.ca
John Stephenson Drewry SS, VP (416) 395-3262 John.Stephenson@tdsb.on.ca
Iniyal Inparajah Silver Springs PS, VP (416) 396-6103 Iniyal.Inparajah@tdsb.on.ca
Sharon Bedward Bayview MS, VP (416) 395-2055 Sharon.Bedward@tdsb.on.ca
Learning Centre 3 Staff Advisors
Tiffany Peel Wexford C.S.A, VP (416) 396-6874 Tiffany.Peel@tdsb.on.ca
Donald Feng Ellesmere-Statton PS, VP (416) 396-6228 Donald.Feng@tdsb.on.ca
Learning Centre 4 Staff Advisors
Trevor Bullen Jarvis CI, VP (416) 393-0149 Trevor.Bullen@tdsb.on.ca
Mary Harvey Annette St. PS/High Park Alternative School, VP (416) 393-9050 Maria.Harvey@tdsb.on.ca
Patrice Pusey Early Beatty PS, VP (416) 393-9068 Patrice.Pusey@tdsb.on.ca
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL