Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

Forest Hill Junior and Senior Public School (GR. JK-08)

Forest Hill Jr. & Sr. Public School (JK-8) is a community school located in the Forest Hill neighbourhood which, prior to 1967, was part of the old Forest Hill Village. The school consists of two separate buildings, one of which was built in 1923, the other in 1938. Forest Hill has the unique features of period architecture, a 470-seat auditorium with a proper stage, and spacious grounds. The grounds include two separate baseball diamonds, soccer fields and a full running track.
Phone:(416) 393-9335
Fax:(416) 393-9339
Address:78 Dunloe Rd, Toronto, ON, M5P 2T6
Principal:Adam Thompson
Vice-Principal(s):Jordan Applebaum
Denyse Stewart
Office Staff:Yasmin Philippacopoulos
Amy Chan
School Council Chair(s):Naz Yeganeh
Vania Giusto
Superintendent:Ron Felsen
Learning Network:LN06
Trustee:Shelley Laskin
Ward:Ward 8
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL