Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

Our Team

System Superintendent, Equity, Anti-Oppression and Early Years

Jacqueline Spence (jacqueline.spence@tdsb.on.ca)

 

Centrally Assigned Principal

Karen Murray (karen.murray@tdsb.on.ca)

 

Graduation Coaches for Black Students

Dwight Bleary (dwight.bleary@tdsb.on.ca)

Keisha Evans (keisha.evans@tdsb.on.ca)

Veronica Montague (veronica.montague@tdsb.on.ca)

 

K-12 Learning Coaches

Shayle Graham (shayle.graham@tdsb.on.ca)

LeRoi Newbold (leroi.newbold@tdsb.on.ca)

Tigist Amdemichael (tigist.amdemichael@tdsb.on.ca)

Joseph Galiwango (joseph.galiwango@tdsb.on.ca)

 

Program Coordinator

Rukiya Mohamed (rukiya.mohamed@tdsb.on.ca)

 

Research Coordinator

Tanitiã Munroe (tanitia.munroe@tdsb.on.ca)

 

Communications Officer

Amanda Burnett (amanda.burnett@tdsb.on.ca)

View our resources page for additional contact information and community offerings.

© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL