Toronto District School Board
Toronto District School Board
Icon - Find Your School  Find Your School|Newcomers|Policies|Media
About Us|Staff|Employment|Leadership|Contact Us
Translate
Close Window X

Google Translate Limitations Disclaimer

The electronic translation service on the Toronto District School Board website is hosted by Google Translate, a third party service. The TDSB does not guarantee or warrant the reliability, accuracy or completeness of any translated information.

The quality of the translation will vary in some of the languages offered by Google. Google Translate is a free service and currently offers translation in over 100 languages, but does not capture all languages or dialects.

The basic translation goal is to capture the general intention of the original English material. Before you act on translated information, we encourage you to confirm any facts that are important to you or may affect any decisions you make.

The Toronto District School Board is committed to equity and community engagement, and by providing this tool, we are making our information more accessible to families whose first language is not English.

Google Translate Frequently Asked Questions

Contact Us

Central Supervisory Staff

Christopher Usih
Associate Director, Equity and Achievement

Marcia Powers-Dunlop
Senior Manager, Professional Support Services

Education Office Service Managers

Education Office Service Manager
 LC1
 Psychology Dr. Laura Mahoney
416-394-7402
Laura.Mahoney@tdsb.on.ca
   Social Work

Adolph Williams
416-394-3388
Adolph.Williams@tdsb.on.ca
   Speech-Language Pathology

Sharon McWhirter
416-394-7400
Sharon.mcwhirter@tdsb.on.ca
LC2 Psychology Dr. David Schwartzbein
416-396-8459
David.schwartzbein@tdsb.on.ca 
  Social Work Rose D'Alimonte 
416-396-3400
Rose.d'alimonte@tdsb.on.ca
  Speech-Language Pathology David Haffner
416-396-7983
David.haffner@tdsb.on.ca
LC3 Psychology Paul Legzdins
416-396-4997
Paul.legzdins@tdsb.on.ca
  Social Work

Shameen Sandhu
416-396-7935
shameen.sandhu@tdsb.on.ca

  Speech-Language Pathology David Haffner
416-396-7983
David.haffner@tdsb.on.ca
LC4 Psychology

Dr. Carolyn Lennox
416-394-3904
Carolyn.lennox@tdsb.on.ca
  Social Work Wendy Shaw 
416-394-3767
wendy.shaw@tdsb.on.ca
  Speech-Language Pathology Sharon McWhirter
416-394-7400
Sharon.mcwhirter@tdsb.on.ca
 District-Wide Occupational and Physiotherapy Anne Ricci
416-394-7351
Anne.ricci@tdsb.on.ca
  Child and Youth Services Christine Gaitens
416-396-9198
Christine.gaitens@tdsb.on.ca
Our Mission
To enable all students to reach high levels of achievement and well-being
and to acquire the knowledge, skills
and values they need to become responsible, contributing members of
a democratic and sustainable society.
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  CASL