Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Central Supervisory Staff

PSS logoJohn Chasty
Superintendent of Student Voice, Parent and Community Engagement and Well-Being

Marcia Powers-Dunlop
Senior Manager, Professional Support Services

Education Office Service Managers

Education Office Service Manager
 LC1
 Psychology Laura Mahoney
416-394-7402
Laura.Mahoney@tdsb.on.ca
   Social Work
 
Adolph Williams
416-394-3388
Adolph.Williams@tdsb.on.ca
   Speech-Language Pathology
 
Sharon McWhirter
416-394-7400
Sharon.mcwhirter@tdsb.on.ca
LC2 Psychology Dr. David Schwartzbein
416-396-8459
David.schwartzbein@tdsb.on.ca 
  Social Work Rose D'Alimonte 
416-396-3400
Rose.d'alimonte@tdsb.on.ca
  Speech-Language Pathology David Haffner
416-396-7983
David.haffner@tdsb.on.ca
LC3 Psychology Dr. Yvonne Martinez
416-396-4979
Yvonne.martinez@tdsb.on.ca
  Social Work

Shameen Sandhu
416-396-7935
shameen.sandhu@tdsb.on.ca

  Speech-Language Pathology David Haffner
416-396-7983
David.haffner@tdsb.on.ca
LC4 Psychology
 
Dr. Carolyn Lennox
416-394-3904
Carolyn.lennox@tdsb.on.ca
  Social Work Wendy Shaw 
416-394-3767
wendy.shaw@tdsb.on.ca
  Speech-Language Pathology Sharon McWhirter
416-394-7400
Sharon.mcwhirter@tdsb.on.ca
 District-Wide Occupational and Physiotherapy  
  Child and Youth Services Christine Gaitens
416-396-9198
Christine.gaitens@tdsb.on.ca
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL