Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Inquiries on Application & Admissions:    StudyToronto@tdsb.on.ca

Inquiries on Recruitment Partnership & Contract:    Fred.Liu@tdsb.on.ca

Inquiries on Commission & Student Medical Insurance:    Brian.Chan@tdsb.on.ca

All other inquiries:    StudyToronto@tdsb.on.ca

Guidance Counsellor for International Students (GCIS):

Guidance Counsellor School
Ms Christine Gillespie
Christine.Gillespie@tdsb.on.ca
Agincourt Collegiate Institute
Central Technical School
David and Mary Thomson Collegiate Institute
Earl Haig Secondary School
Forest Hill Collegiate Institute
Georges Vanier Secondary School
Jarvis Collegiate Institute
Martingrove Collegiate Institute
North Toronto Collegiate Institution
Northern Secondary School
Wexford Collegiate School for the Arts
Woburn Collegiate Institute
Ms May Chang
May.Chang@tdsb.on.ca
A Y Jackson Secondary School
George Harvey Collegiate Institute
George S Henry Academy
Parkdale Collegiate Institute
Victoria Park Collegiate Institute
Mr. Rory Stretch
Rory.Stretch@tdsb.on.ca
Birchmount Park Collegiate Institute
Don Mills Collegiate Institute
Dr Norman Bethune Collegiate Institute
East York Collegiate Institution
Greenwood Secondary School
L'Amoreaux Collegiate Institute
Monarch Park Collegiate Institute
Sir John A Macdonald Collegiate Institute
Stephen Leacock Collegiate Institute
Ms Susan Tsin
Susan.Tsin@tdsb.on.ca
Bloor Collegiate Institute
Central Toronto Academy
Harbord Collegiate Institution
John Polanyi Collegiate Institute
Northview Heights Secondary School
Western Technical-Commercial School
Weston Collegiate Institution
York Mills Collegiate Institute
Mr. Yau-Fei Chan
Yau-Fei.Chan@tdsb.on.ca
Albert Campbell Collegiate Institute
CW Jefferys Collegiate Institute
Emery Collegiate Institute
Etobicoke Collegiate Institute
Fisherville Senior Public School
Grade 8 Transitioning Students
Kipling Collegiate Institute
Lakeshore Collegiate Institution
Newtonbrook Secondary School
Silverthorn Collegiate Institute
West Humber Collegiate Institute
Westview Centennial Secondary School

 

© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL