Toronto District School Board
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Inquiries on Application & Admissions:    StudyToronto@tdsb.on.ca

Inquiries on Recruitment Partnership & Contract:    Fred.Liu@tdsb.on.ca

Inquiries on Commission & Student Medical Insurance:    Brian.Chan@tdsb.on.ca

All other inquiries:    StudyToronto@tdsb.on.ca

Guidance Counsellor for International Students (GCIS):

Guidance Counsellor School
Brian Eng (Until June, 2021)
Brian.Eng2@tdsb.on.ca

Susan Tsin (Starting September 2021)
Susan.Tsin@tdsb.on.ca
Birchmount Park Collegiate Institute
Bloor Collegiate Institute
Central Toronto Academy
Dr Norman Bethune Collegiate Institute
Stephen Leacock Collegiate Institute
York Mills Collegiate Institute
Christine Gillespie
Christine.Gillespie@tdsb.on.ca
Agincourt Collegiate Institute
Central Technical School
Forest Hill Collegiate Institute
Georges Vanier Secondary School
Jarvis Collegiate Institute
Martingrove Collegiate Institute
Northern Secondary School
Woburn Collegiate Institute
May Chang
May.Chang@tdsb.on.ca
A Y Jackson Secondary School
George Harvey Collegiate Institute
George S Henry Academy
John Polanyi Collegiate Institute
Victoria Park Collegiate Institute
Western Technical-Commercial School
Rory Stretch
Rory.Stretch@tdsb.on.ca
Don Mills Collegiate Institute
Greenwood Secondary School
L'Amoreaux Collegiate Institute
Monarch Park Collegiate Institute
Northview Heights Secondary School
Sir John A Macdonald Collegiate Institute
Yau-Fei Chan
Yau-Fei.Chan@tdsb.on.ca
Albert Campbell Collegiate Institute
Emery Collegiate Institute
Etobicoke Collegiate Institute
Kipling Collegiate Institute
Newtonbrook Secondary School
Silverthorn Collegiate Institute
West Humber Collegiate Institute
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy   |  CASL