Toronto District School Board

Contact Us

Central Supervisory Staff

Jim Spyropoulos
Executive Superintendent of Engagement and Well-Being

Marcia Powers-Dunlop
Senior Manager, Professional Support Services

Education Office Service Chiefs

Education Office Service Chief
 LC1
 Psychology  Dr. Paul O'Connell
416-394-7402
Paul.o’connell@tdsb.on.ca
   Social Work

 Judith Montreuil
416-394-3388
Judith.montreuil@tdsb.on.ca
   Speech-Language Pathology

 Sharon McWhirter
416-394-7400
Sharon.mcwhirter@tdsb.on.ca
LC2 Psychology Dr. David Schwartzbein
416-396-8459
David.schwartzbein@tdsb.on.ca 
  Social Work Rose D'Alimonte 
416-396-3400
Rose.d'alimonte@tdsb.on.ca
  Speech-Language Pathology David Haffner
416-396-7983
David.haffner@tdsb.on.ca
LC3 Psychology Paul Legzdins
416-396-4997
Paul.legzdins@tdsb.on.ca
  Social Work Mark Dooner
416-396-7935
Mark.dooner@tdsb.on.ca
  Speech-Language Pathology David Haffner
416-396-7983
David.haffner@tdsb.on.ca
LC4 Psychology

Dr. Carolyn Lennox
416-394-3904
Carolyn.lennox@tdsb.on.ca
  Social Work Wendy Shaw 
416-394-3767
wendy.shaw@tdsb.on.ca
  Speech-Language Pathology Sharon McWhirter
416-394-7400
Sharon.mcwhirter@tdsb.on.ca
 District-Wide Occupational and Physiotherapy Anne Ricci
416-394-7351
Anne.ricci@tdsb.on.ca
  Child and Youth Services Christine Gaitens
416-396-9198
Christine.gaitens@tdsb.on.ca
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  CASL