## PIAC Working Group REPORT

Working Group	Joint WG Meeting: By-laws, Nominations, Membership
Date	26 March 2019
Description/Objective	To bring some clarity and determine direction for overlapping WG
	concepts
Update	The group was undecided as to what details should be expressly
	outlines in the by-laws vs. those that should be left to the
	Nominations WG re Co-chair elections
Motion(s)	• None
Question(s)	Ahead of the strategic Planning meeting, we would like PIAC
	Members to think about what the requirements should be for
	running for Co-chair and who should be eligible to run?
Next Steps and Action items	Discussion moved to the '19-20 Strategic Planning meeting in May
Co-lead(s)	Loen Hansford: loen.hansford@gmail.com
Working Group Members	Present: Latha John, Loen Hansford (W7), Aretha Phillip (W13), Dean
	Gray (W6), Zoujun Han (W20), Sharon Grant (W4), Felicia Seto-Lau
	(W3), John Bakous (W8), Chris Levien (W20), Kate Leuschen Millar
	(W16), Nazerah Shaikh (W14), Kaydeen Bankasingh (W8), Shafoli Kapur
	(W2)
	Apologies: Wilmar Kortleever (W11), Jenny Gannon (W14), D. Williams
	(W9), Zena Scherek (Co-chair)