Toronto District School Board

Staff Advisors

2016-17 SUPERCOUNCIL STAFF ADVISORS Executive Advisors

Name

School / Department

Telephone

Email

Sandy Spyropoulos Executive Superintendent, Learning Centre 4 and Aboriginal Education (416) 395-3903 Sandy.Spyropoulos@tdsb.on.ca
Alison MacLachlan Thistletown CI, Principal (416) 394-7710
Alison.Maclachlan@tdsb.on.ca

Learning Centre Advisors

Name

School / Department

Telephone

Email

Learning Centre 1 Staff Advisors
Alison MacLachlan Thistletown CI, Principal (416) 394-7710 Alison.MacLachlan@tdsb.on.ca
Nick Rowe York Memorial CI, VP (416) 394-3000 Nick.Rowe@tdsb.on.ca
Emer O’Flynn Marc Garneau CI, VP (416) 396-2414 Emer.O'Flynn-Wheeler@tdsb.on.ca
Learning Centre 2 Staff Advisors
Suzan Joueid George S. Henry Academy, VP (416) 395-4307 Suzan.Joueid@tdsb.on.ca
Michael Griesz Earl Haig SS, VP (416) 395-3824 Michael.Griesz@tdsb.on.ca
Learning Centre 3 Staff Advisors
Mark Varvas Sir Wilfred Laurier CI, VP (416) 396-6822 Mark.Varvas@tdsb.on.ca
Sharon Ramlochan SATEC, VP (416) 396-3365 Sharon.Ramlochan@tdsb.on.ca
Donnie Straker Wolburn CI, VP (416) 396-4574 Donnie.Straker@tdsb.on.ca
Michael Barnes Cedarbrae CI, VP (416) 396-4405 Michael.Barnes@tdsb.on.ca
Paula Pink-Grant  Cedarbrae CI, VP (416) 396-4405 Paula.Pink-Grant@tdsb.on.ca
Learning Centre 4 Staff Advisors
Cynthia Nguyen Etobicoke School of the Arts, VP (416) 394-6946 Cynthia.Nguyen@tdsb.on.ca
Susana Arnott Bloor CI, Principal (416) 393-1440 Susana.Arnott@tdsb.on.ca
Our Mission
To enable all students to reach high levels of achievement and to acquire
the knowledge, skills, and values
they need to become responsible members of a democratic society.
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  CASL