Toronto District School Board

Contact the Aboriginal Education Centre

Aboriginal Education Centre –TDSB
Eastern Commerce CI
16 Phin Avenue (Guidance Room)
Toronto, ON M4J 3T2
T: 416-393-9600
F:416-393-9411

Central Coordinating Principal 
Barbara-Ann Felschow
barbara-ann.felschow@tdsb.on.ca

Central Coordinating Vice-Principal
Tanya Senk
tanya.senk@tdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant
Kitty Sill
kitty.sill@tdsb.on.ca

Digital Communication Programmer
Mary Doucette
mary.doucette@tdsb.on.ca

Instructional Leader
Christina Breen
christina.breen@tdsb.on.ca

Instructional Leader
TBD

Instructional Leader
Christina Saunders
Christina.Saunders@tdsb.on.ca

Instructional Leader
Mike Izzo
Mike.Izzo@tdsb.on.ca

Community Liaison Worker
Tessa Sill
tessa.sill@tdsb.on.ca

Community Liaison Worker
Bonnie Johnston
bonnie.johnston@tdsb.on.ca

Social Worker
Hannah Fowlie 
hannah.fowlie@tdsb.on.ca

Child and Youth Counsellor
Emily Blackmoon
Emily.Blackmoon@tdsb.on.ca

Child and Youth Counsellor
Kathleen Longboat
Kathleen.Longboat@tdsb.on.ca

Student Success Teacher
Tasha Smith
Tasha.Smith@tdsb.on.ca

FNMI S41 Re-engagement Teacher
Jessica Medeiros
Jessica.Medeiros@tdsb.on.ca

Toronto District School Board
5050 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario M2N 5N8
TTC: North York Centre Station

Phone: 416-397-3000

Email: GeneralInquiries@TDSB.on.ca

Our Mission
To enable all students to reach high levels of achievement and to acquire
the knowledge, skills, and values
they need to become responsible members of a democratic society.
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  CASL