Toronto District School Board

Earn Credit While You Travel This Summer!

Be part of an exciting, affordable, experiential learning program this summer that enables you to earn high school credits on the road. TDSB and EduTravel are offering a variety of courses in locations across Canada, the US and Europe.

Civics and Careers CHV2O/GLC2O
Ottawa, Montreal and New York City
Pre-trip: Tuesday, July 4 to Friday, July 7 
Travel: Saturday, July 8 to Friday, July 14 
Post-Trip: Monday, July 17, Tuesday, July 18

Spirit of America English ENG3U/4U and Mathematics MCR3U, MHF4U

Boston, New York City, Washington, Philadelphia
Pre-trip: Tuesday, July 4 to Friday, July 7 
Travel: Saturday, July 8 to Friday, July 21
Post-trip: Monday, July 24, Tuesday, July 25, Wednesday, July 26

California Dreamin’ ENG 3U/4U, EWC4U
San Francisco, Monterey, Santa Barbara, Los Angeles, Palm Springs, Las Vegas
Pre-trip: Saturday, May 6 
Travel: Sunday, July 2 to Friday, July 21
Post-trip: Monday, July 25, Tuesday, July 26 (online submission)

French Connection FSF3U/4U, FEF3U/4U, FIF3U/4U
France: Paris, Caen, Aix-en-Provence, Nice and Monaco
Pre-trip: Saturday, May 6
Travel: Tuesday, July 4 to Tuesday, July 25 Post-trip: N/A

Canadian History in France CHC2D
France: Paris, Versailles, Normandy
Pre-trip: Wednesday, June 28 (orientation evening), Tuesday, August 8 to Friday, August 11
Travel: Sunday, August 13 to Thursday, August 24
Post-trip: Friday, August 25 (online submission)

Explore Korea - Language, Culture and Tourism LKKBD, LKKCU, LKKDU and IDC3O/4U
Pre-trip: Saturday, May 6 (orientation day + online prep)
Travel: Monday, July 10 to Sunday, July 30 Post-trip: N/A

Visit www.edutravelforcredit.com for more information.

Continuing Education

2 Trethewey Drive, 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON  M6M 4A8

Our Mission
To enable all students to reach high levels of achievement and to acquire
the knowledge, skills, and values
they need to become responsible members of a democratic society.
© 2014 Toronto District School Board  |  Terms of Use  |  CASL